FIFA 20 Team of the Year confirmed – Messi joins 5 Liverpool aces in FUT XI, no Ronaldo | Football | Sport

EA Sports have revealed the FIFA 20 Team of the Year, with the standard suspects headlining the beginning XI. Lionel Messi is unsurprisingly a part of a daunting frontline that additionally incorporates Sadio Mane and Kylian Mbappe.

Messi loved yet one more stellar 12 months with the Barcelona talisman steering his aspect to their newest La Liga title.

And the Argentine celebrity fought again from harm at first of the present marketing campaign and has already scored 15 objectives throughout all competitions since October.

Mbappe has had comparable success spearheading the Paris Saint-Germain assault, with the teenager having racked up 42 objectives for membership and nation in 2019.

And Mane completes the attacking trio after serving to Liverpool to Champions League glory, whereas the Senegalese winger has been integral to the Reds’ present title problem.

JUST IN: FIFA 20 news: TOTY Nominations, Winter Upgrades Ratings Refresh latest

FIFA 20 Team of the Year

GK: Alisson Becker (Liverpool)

RB: Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)

CB: Matthijs De Ligt (Juventus)

CB: Virgil van Dijk (Liverpool)

LB: Andrew Robertson (Liverpool)

CDM: N’Golo Kante (Chelsea)

CM: Frenkie de Jong (Barcelona)

CAM: Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)

RW: Lionel Messi (Barcelona)

LW: Sadio Mane (Liverpool)

ST: Kylian Mbappe (Paris Saint-Germain)

Source link